CONTACT

Canadian Tenpin Federation

Phone: 1 (833) -381-2830

Web: www.tenpincanada.org

Email: ctf@tenpincanada.com

Awards: awards@tenpincanada.com

________________________________________________________________

Cathy Innes, Surrey

Head Office

6619 193 Street, Surrey, BC V4N 0C1

Phone: 1 833 381-2830 ext: 101

Email: cinnes@tenpincanada.com

________________________________________________________________


CTF EXECUTIVE

President 


Brian McMaster
president@tenpincanada.com

1st Vice President


Elaine Yamron
vicepresident@tenpincanada.com

2nd Vice President


Dave Kist
2vicepresident@tenpincanada.com

Executive Director


Cathy Innes
cinnes@tenpincanada.com

 CTF DIRECTORS 

Committees

Budget

Dave Kist

2vicepresident@tenpincanada.com

Awards

Head Office

awards@tenpincanada.com

Coaching Development

Blaine Boyle

bboyle@tenpincanada.com

High Performance Unit

Jane Vetero

jvetero@tenpincanada.com

Regulatory

Charlotte Konkle

ckonkle@tenpincanada.com

Youth

Blaine Boyle

bboyle@tenpincanada.com

Special Achievement Awards

Elaine Yamron

vicepresident@tenpincanada.com

Governance

Wanda Howard

whoward@tenpincanada.com

Lane Certification

 Ron Jones

lanecertification@tenpincanada.com

Tournament Management2018/2019
Canadian Youth ChampionshipsBlaine Boyle
bboyle@tenpincanada.com
Canadian Team TrialsCathy Innes
cinnes@tenpincanada.com
Canadian Mixed Championship - Winnipeg 2018Ron Molinski

Powered by WordPress and MasterTemplate